Request a call

There was an error with sending the form

Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible—usually within one working day.

Contact us directly
+358 (0)9 612 1917

09:00–16:30 Helsinki time zone


Are there any countries from which Voima cannot accept Customers?


Yes. Due to international sanction policies and technical limitations, all residents from certain countries are blocked from access to financial services.

Currently, the following countries and areas cannot use Voima's services: 🇨🇳 China, 🇨🇺 Cuba, 🇰🇵 North Korea, 🇮🇷 Iran, 🇷🇺 Russia, 🇸🇾 Syria and Crimea.

Related questions

All questions and answers